Distinguished Fellows have been represented by the ISETL organization as providing outstanding contributions to ISETL and higher education for several years, as well as an outstanding record of (a) scholarship related to teaching and learning in higher education or (b) teaching in higher education.

Distinguished FellowInstitution
Samuel PostlethwaitPurdue University
Joseph E. J. HabowskyUniversity of Windsor
Charles WalesWest Virginia University
Kenneth KlopfensteinColorado State University
Jean W. WoldCalifornia State University
Donald BorchardtRutgers University
Robert A. StagerUniversity of Windsor
A. Jeanne MillerUniversity of Central Florida
Eunice L. KrinskyCalifornia State University
Anne H. NardiWest Virginia University
Bruce SaulnierQuinnipiac University
Jerry W. SamplesUniversity of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Susan E. CopelandClayton State University
Peter DoolittleVirginia Tech
Krista TerryAppalachian State University
Jill Lane, Ph.DClayton State University